Friday fuzzies

Allow me to introduce my fuzzy friends on this cold Friday.  They are our constant companions, and great friends, and they never talk back.   I have had pets since I was 5 years old, that they have always been such an important part of my life.  They are always there, through good times and bad, and never judge you, no matter how rough things get. Although their claws are sharp, and their poo can be stinky, we love them all the same.

The mighty Hurricane

Princess Abi

My big guy, Claude

Do you have, or have you ever had pets?  Are they your babies or best friends?

Happy Friday everyone!

 

This entry was posted in fun stuff, pictures and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

